Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Position
Administration 
Sergio Delgado  delgado.sergio@franklin-academy.org Principal 
Jennifer Nadal  nadal.jennifer@franklin-academy.org Assistant Principal 
Jill Smith  smith.jill@franklin-academy.org Assistant Principal 
Danielle Ockman  ockman.danielle@franklin-academy.org Director of Operations
Melissa Reeder reeder.melissa@franklin-academy.org I.B. Coordinator
Administration Office Staff 
Nicole Cole cole.nicole@franklin-academy.org Assistant to Mr. Delgado 
Cherise Lavine  lavine.cherise@franklin-academy.org Assistant to Ms. Nadal & Ms. Smith 
Monica Horta horta.monica@franklin-academy.org Admin. Assistant Front Office 
Nixida Noriega noriega.nixida@franklin-academy.org Admin. Assistant Front Office 
Barbara Kellerman  businessmanager-sun@franklin-academy.org Business Manager 
Grisel Vazquez vazquez.grisel@franklin-academy.org Registrar 
Mildred Watson  watson.mildred@franklin-academy.org  Pool Substitute 
Instructional Support Staff 
Elaine Adler  adler.elaine@franklin-academy.org  Curriculum Specialist 
Shaina Nelson  nelson.shaina@franklin-academy.org Special Programs Coordinator
Brenda Arostegui  arostegui.brenda@franklin-academy.org ESOl/Rti Coordinator 
Christina Herrera  herrera.christina@franklin-academy.org ESE Teacher 
Eileen Turay  turray.eileen@franklin-academy.org Guidance Counselor 
Katie Twist Hardy twist.katie@franklin-academy.org STEM
Support Staff 
Maritza Jean- Joseph  jean-joseph.maritza@franklin-academy.org Nurse 
Diego Urbaneja urbaneja.diego@franklin-academy.org IT
Caroline Francis  francis.caroline@franklin-academy.org  Literacy Team 
Felice Sigal  sigal.felice@franklin-academy.org Math Coach 
Danielle Palmer palmer.danielle@franklin-academy.org Literacy Team 
Deborah Chen  chen.deborah@franklin-academy.org  Literacy Team 
Food Service Staff 
Oscar Diaz diaz.oscar@franklin-academy.org Cafeteria Manager
Sophia Salazar salazar.sophia@franklin-academy.org Lunch Support
Crystal Gooden  gooden.crystal@franklin-academy.org Lunch Support
Taiwan Pringle pringle.taiwan@franklin-academy.org Lunch Support
Kindergarten 
Margarette Bracero bracero.margarette@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten 
Jessica Burks  burks.jessica@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten 
Lisa Cruz cruz.lisa@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten 
Alyssa Goldman goldman.alyssa@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten 
Elizabeth O'Sullivan osullivan.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten 
Amanda Riveron  riveron.amanda@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten 
Lexi Sundook  sundook.lexi@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten 
Jessica Sutton  sutton.jessica@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten 
First Grade 
Kelly Capablanca capablanca.kelly@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade 
Jennifer Darlow darlow.jennifer@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade 
Michelle Duke duke.michelle@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade 
Melissa Medina medina-ponton@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade 
Dawn Meisinger meisinger.dawn@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade 
Kaitlyn O'Connor oconnor.Kaitlyn@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade 
Caroline Perez perez.caroline@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade 
Katie Perez perez.katie@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade 
Shandra Ramirez ramirez.shandra@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade 
Second Grade 
Gianelle Amoedo amoedo.gianelle@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade
Isabelle Amoedo amoedo.isabelle@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade
Samantah Hyman  hyman.samantah@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade
Sarah Johnson >johnson.sarah@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade
Melanie Munoz munoz.melanie@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade
Kristen Plucinsky plucinsky.kristen@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade
Andrea Regnier regnier.andrea@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade
Valentina Sotomayor sotomayor.valentina@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade
Third Grade 
Vanessa Beckles beckles.vanessa@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade 
Eleni Delgado delgado.eleni@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG 3rd Grade 
Joanne Kiernan kiernan.joanne@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG 3rd Grade 
Loraine Kvachuk kvachuk.loraine@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG 3rd Grade 
Denise Madden  madden.denise@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade 
Amy Martino martino.amy@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG 3rd Grade 
Erica Matonti matonti.erica@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade 
Denyse Sosa sosa.denyse@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG 3rd Grade 
Fourth Grade 
Keija Nichols nichols.keija@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade 
Gabrielle Perez perez.gabrielle@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade 
Danielle Plummer  plummer.danielle@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade 
Magali Hernandez hernandez.magali@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade 
Emily Rose-Gray rose-gray.emily@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade 
Amanda Shore shore.amanda@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade 
Amy Yglesias yglesias.amy@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG 4th Grade 
Kim Cunningham cunningham.kim@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade 
Fifth Grade
Kim Cunningham cunningham.kim@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade ELA/SS
Keren Sester sester.keren@franklin-academy.org  5th Grade ELA/SS
Rossmery Galan galan.rossmery@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Math/Science
Magali Hernandez hernandez.magali@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Math/Science
John Lucas lucas.john@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Math/Science
Rene Mondejar mondejar.rene@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Math/Science
6th-8th / MYP Teachers 
Tari Clement clement.tari@franklin-academy.org Language & Literature
Ian Dingcong dingcong.ian@franklin-academy.org Language & Literature
Michael Katz katz.michael@franklin-academy.org Language & Literature
Karen Pedrone pedrone.karen@franklin-academy.org Language & Literature
Tamanna Rumin rumin.tamanna@franklin-academy.org Language & Literature
Monica Mahler mahler.monica@franklin-academy.org Mathematics
 Keita Simmons simmons.keita@franklin-academy.org Mathematics
Shumaila Katia katia.shumaila@franklin-academy.org Mathematics
Fabienne Pierre-Louis pierre-louis.Fabienne@franklin-academy.org Mathematics
Zeena Tornopsky tornopsky.zeena@franklin-academy.org Mathematics
Tess McEndarfer mcendarger.theresa@franklin-academy.org Sciences
Erin Magee magee.erin@franklin-academy.org Sciences
John Simone simone.john@franklin-academy.org Individuals & Societies
Henna Iqbal iqbal.henna@franklin-academy.org Individuals & Societies
Vikram Singh singh.vikram@franklin-academy.org Individuals & Societies
Alicia Glenn glenn.alicia@franklin-academy.org Individuals & Societies
Anthony Calaluca calaluca.anthony@franklin-academy.org Arts
Callie Scott scott.callie@franklin-academy.org Arts
Pamela Forero forero.pamela@franklin-academy.org Design
Kevin Herrera herrera.kevin@franklin-academy.org Design
 Sean Leonardo leonardo.sean@franklin-academy.org Physical & Health Education 
Orietta Luna luna.orietta@franklin-academy.org Language Acquisition 
Andrea Ortiz ortiz.andrea@franklin-academy.org Language Acquisition 
Melissa Reeder reeder.melissa@franklin-academy.org Sciences
Specials
Ayanna Hill- Jaikaran hill-jaikaran.ayanna@franklin-academy.org Art/ Elementary
Lucio Garay  garay.lucio@franklin-academy.org Chess/Elementary
Susan Ostroff ostroff.susan@franklin-academy.org Media Specialist 
Rosina Marrapodi marrapodi-bove.rosina@franklin-academy.org Music/ Elementary 
Maria Ruiz ruiz.maria@franklin-academy.org Spanish/Elementary 
Lissy Ojeda ojeda.lissy@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG Basic Skills & Communication