Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Website Assignment
Administration
Sergio Delgado delgado.sergio@franklin-academy.org Principal
Jennifer Nadal nadal.jennifer@franklin-academy.org Assistant Principal
Jill Smith smith.jill@franklin-academy.org   Assistant Principal
Danielle Ockman ockman.danielle@franklin-academy.org   Director of Operations
Administration Office Staff
Nicole Cole cole.nicole@franklin-academy.org   Assistant to Mr. Delgado
Cherise Lavine lavine.cherise@franklin-academy.org   Assistant to Ms. Nadal & Ms. Smith
Monica Horta horta.monica@franklin-academy.org   Admin. Assistant Front Office
Nixida Noriega noriega.nixida@franklin-academy.org   Admin. Assistant Front Office
Barbara Kellerman   Business Manager
Grisel Vazquez vazquez.grisel@franklin-academy.org   Registrar
Mildred Watson watson.mildred@franklin-academy.org   Pool Substitute
Instructional Support Staff
Elaine Adler adler.elaine@franklin-academy.org   Curriculum Specialist
Shaina Nelson nelson.shaina@franklin-academy.org   Special Programs Coordinator
Christina Herrera herrera.christina@franklin-academy.org   ESE Teacher
Danielle Plummer plummer.danielle@franklin-academy.org   Gifted/ESE Teacher
Eileen Turay turay.eileen@franklin-academy.org   Guidance Counselor
Erin Magee   STEM Lab/Science Support
Support Staff
Maritza Jean- Joseph jean-joseph.maritza@franklin-academy.org   Nurse
Carlos Marco marco.carlos@franklin-academy.org   IT
Caroline Francis francis.caroline@franklin-academy.org   Literacy Team
Deborah Chen chen.deborah@franklin-academy.org http://mrsdchen.weebly.com/ Literacy Team
Food Service Staff
Oscar Diaz diaz.oscar@franklin-academy.org Cafeteria Manager
Sophia Salazar salazar.sophia@franklin-academy.org Lunch Support
Crystal Gooden gooden.crystal@franklin-academy.org   Lunch Support
Taiwan Pringle pringle.taiwan@franklin-academy.org Lunch Support
Kindergarten
Kelly Capablanca capablanca.kelly@franklin-academy.org http://www.fasunkinder.wix.com/kteam Kindergarten
Lexi Sundook sundook.lexi@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten
Margarette Bracero bracero.margarette@franklin-academy.org http://www.fasunkinder.wix.com/kteam Kindergarten
Jessica Burks burks.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://www.fasunkinder.wix.com/kteam Kindergarten
Lisa Cruz cruz.lisa@franklin-academy.org http://www.fasunkinder.wix.com/kteam Kindergarten
Alyssa Goldman goldman.alyssa@franklin-academy.org http://www.fasunkinder.wix.com/kteam Kindergarten
Elizabeth O'Sullivan osullivan.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org http://www.fasunkinder.wix.com/kteam Kindergarten
Amanda Riveron riveron.amanda@franklin-academy.org http://www.fasunkinder.wix.com/kteam Kindergarten
Jessica Sutton sutton.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://www.fasunkinder.wix.com/kteam Kindergarten
First Grade
Katie Perez perez.katie@franklin-academy.org http://perezkatie.wixsite.com/firstgradeteam 1st Grade
Dawn Meisinger meisinger.dawn@franklin-academy.org http://perezkatie.wixsite.com/firstgradeteam 1st Grade
Kaitlyn O'Connor oconnor.Kaitlyn@franklin-academy.org http://perezkatie.wixsite.com/firstgradeteam 1st Grade
Michelle Duke duke.michelle@franklin-academy.org http://perezkatie.wixsite.com/firstgradeteam 1st Grade
Lisa Walsh walsh.lisa@franklin-academy.org http://perezkatie.wixsite.com/firstgradeteam 1st Grade
Jennifer Darlow darlow.jennifer@franklin-academy.org http://perezkatie.wixsite.com/firstgradeteam 1st Grade
Melissa Medina medina-ponton@franklin-academy.org http://perezkatie.wixsite.com/firstgradeteam 1st Grade
Shandra Ramirez ramirez.shandra@franklin-academy.org http://perezkatie.wixsite.com/firstgradeteam 1st Grade
Second Grade
Wanda Huff huff.wanda@franklin-academy.org http://mshuff2ndgrade.weebly.com/ 2nd Grade
Isabel Amoedo amoedo.isabel@franklin-academy.org http://amoedoisabel.wixsite.com/2ndgrade 2nd Grade
Sarah Johnson johnson.sarah@franklin-academy.org http://sarahjohnsonfa.wixsite.com/myclass   2nd Grade
Melanie Munoz munoz.melanie@franklin-academy.org http://msmunozsuperstars.weebly.com/ 2nd Grade
Jhanelle Nelson nelson.jhanelle@franklin-academy.org http://learningwithmsnelson.weebly.com/ 2nd Grade
Kristen Plucinsky plucinsky.kristen@franklin-academy.org http://www.learningwithmsplucinsky.weebly.com/ 2nd Grade
Andrea Regnier regnier.andrea@franklin-academy.org http://msregniersunnysecond.weebly.com/ 2nd Grade
Valentina Sotomayor sotomayor.valentina@franklin-academy.org http://sotomayorvalentina.wix.com/2ndgrade 2nd Grade
Gianelle Amoedo amoedo.gianelle@franklin-academy.org http://amoedogianelle.wixsite.com/2ndgrade 2nd Grade
Third Grade
Doreen Brown brown.doreen@Franklin-academy.org http://franklinthird.weebly.com/ 3rd Grade
Eleni Delgado delgado.eleni@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG http://franklinthird.weebly.com/ 3rd Grade
Loraine Kvachuk kvachuk.loraine@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG http://franklinthird.weebly.com/ 3rd Grade
Joanne Kiernan kiernan.joanne@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG http://franklinthird.weebly.com/ 3rd Grade
Amy Martino martino.amy@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG http://franklinthird.weebly.com/ 3rd Grade
Lissy Ojeda ojeda.lissy@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG http://franklinthird.weebly.com/ 3rd Grade
Denyse Sosa sosa.denyse@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG http://franklinthird.weebly.com/ 3rd Grade
Amy Yglesias yglesias.amy@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG http://franklinthird.weebly.com/ 3rd Grade
Fourth Grade
Trudy Miller miller.trudy@franklin-academy.org http://millertrudy.wixsite.com/4th-grade 4th Grade
Erica Matonti matonti.erica@franklin-academy.org http://ericamatonti.wixsite.com/4thgrade 4th Grade
Magali Hernandez hernandez.magali@franklin-academy.org Msmhernandez.Weebly.Com 4th Grade
Emily Rose-Gray rose-gray.emily@franklin-academy.org http://msrosegray.weebly.com/ 4th Grade
Nancy Lyons lyons.nancy@franklin-academy.org http://garesahughes.wixsite.com/4-grade 4th Grade
Keija Nichols nichols.keija@franklin-academy.org http://msknichols.weebly.com/ 4th Grade
Amanda Shore shore.amanda@franklin-academy.org http://mrsshore4.weebly.com/ 4th Grade
Kim Cunningham cunningham.kim@franklin-academy.org http://kmcunningham.weebly.com/ 4th Grade
Fifth Grade
Tamanna Rumin rumin.tamanna@franklin-academy.org http://www.MrsRumin.wixsite.com/5thGrade 5th Grade ELA/SS
Keren Sester sester.keren@franklin-academy.org http://teacherweb.com/FL/FranklinAcademySunrise/LucasSester/apt1.aspx 5th Grade ELA/SS
Danielle Palmer palmer.danielle@franklin-academy.org http://new.schoolnotes.com/PalmerGalan/ 5th Grade ELA/SS
Rossmery Galan galan.rossmery@franklin-academy.org http://new.schoolnotes.com/PalmerGalan 5th Grade Math/Science
John Lucas lucas.john@franklin-academy.org http://teacherweb.com/FL/FranklinAcademySunrise/LucasSester/apt1.aspx 5th Grade Math/Science
Ursula Meza meza.ursula@franklin-academy.org http://umeza27.wixsite.com/mysite 5th Grade
Felice Sigal sigal.felice@franklin-academy.org http://sigal5thgrade.weebly.com 5th Grade Math/Science
Katie Twist Hardy twist.katy@franklin-academy.org twist5thgrade.weebly.com 5th Grade Math/Science
6th-7th / Middle School
Vikram Singh singh.vikram@franklin-academy.org https://www.edmodo.com/home#/join/nz9efm 6th / World History
Henna Iqbal iqbal.henna@franklin-academy.org http://iqbalhenna.wixsite.com/worldhistory6 6th / World History
Guy Stafford stafford.guy@franklin-academy.org guystaffordfaweeblycom.weebly.com 6th Grade Chess
Monica Mahler mahler.monica@franklin-academy.org http://msmahler.weebly.com/ 6th Grade Math
Shumaila Katia katia.shumaila@franklin-academy.org http://katia-mathsuperstars.weebly.com/ 6th Grade Math
Anthony Calaluca calaluca.anthony@franklin-academy.org http://mrcalaluca.weebly.com/ 6th Grade Music
Frances Julison julison.frances@franklin-academy.org http://franklinacademype.wixsite.com/msjulison 6th Grade PE
Ignacio Ayllon allyon.ignacio@franklin-academy.org http://ayllonignacio.weebly.com/ 6th Grade Spanish
Elsa Vazquez vazquez.elsa@franklin-academy.org msevazquez.weebly.com 6th/7th Grade Math
Marisa Obstein oberstein.marisa@franklin-academy.org www.msoberstein.weebly.com 6th/Science - 6th Ad. Science
Tess McEndarfer mcendarfer.theresa@franklin-academy.org www.tmcendarfer.com 6th/Science - 7th Science
Shemika Clarke clarke.shemika@franklin-academy.org http://fa6ela.weebly.com/
Tari Clement clement.tari@franklin-academy.org http://www.clementselaclass.weebly.com/
Karen Pedrone pedrone.karen@franklin-academy.org http://fa6ela.weebly.com/
John Simone simone.john@franklin-academy.org http://johnmsimone.wixsite.com/7thgradecivics 7th / Civics
Henna Iqbal iqbal.henna@franklin-academy.org http://iqbalhenna.wixsite.com/civics7 7th / Civics
Keita Simmons simmons.keita@franklin-academy.org mrsimmonsk.weebly.com 7th Grade Algebra/Math
Callie Scott scott.callie@franklin-academy.org scottcallie-franklinacademy.weebly.com 7th Grade Art
Pamela Forero forero.pamela@franklin-academy.org msforero-computers.weebly.com 7th Grade Computers
Sean Leonardo leonardo.sean@franklin-academy.org coachleope.weebly.com 7th Grade PE
Andrea Ortiz ortiz.andrea@franklin-academy.org sraortiz.weebly.com 7th Grade Spanish
Melissa Reeder reeder.melissa@franklin-academy.org http://teacherweb.com/FL/FranklinAcademySunrise/Reeder/apt1.aspx    7th/Science
Specials/Electives
Ayanna Hill- Jaikaran hill-jaikaran.ayanna@franklin-academy.org   Art/ Elementary
Lucio Garay garay.lucio@franklin-academy.org http://mastergaray.wixsite.com/chess Chess/Elementary
Susan Ostroff ostroff.susan@franklin-academy.org http://franklinsunrise.wix.com/library Media Specialist
Rosina Marrapodi http://franklinmusic.wixsite.com/music Music/ Elementary